Quilting, Needlework & 
Traditional Rug Hooking
Log in

MONDAY GROUP meets

  • Monday, June 06, 2022
  • Monday, May 29, 2023
  • 38 sessions
  • Monday, June 06, 2022, 9:00 AM 4:00 PM (MDT)
  • Monday, June 13, 2022, 9:00 AM 4:00 PM (MDT)
  • Monday, June 20, 2022, 9:00 AM 4:00 PM (MDT)
  • Monday, June 27, 2022, 9:00 AM 4:00 PM (MDT)
  • Monday, September 12, 2022 (MDT)
  • Monday, September 19, 2022 (MDT)
  • Monday, September 26, 2022 (MDT)
  • Monday, October 03, 2022 (MDT)
  • Monday, October 17, 2022 (MDT)
  • Monday, October 24, 2022 (MDT)
  • Monday, October 31, 2022 (MDT)
  • Monday, November 07, 2022 (MST)
  • Monday, November 14, 2022 (MST)
  • Monday, November 21, 2022 (MST)
  • Monday, November 28, 2022 (MST)
  • Monday, December 05, 2022 (MST)
  • Monday, December 12, 2022 (MST)
  • Monday, December 19, 2022 (MST)
  • Monday, January 02, 2023 (MST)
  • Monday, January 09, 2023 (MST)
  • Monday, January 16, 2023 (MST)
  • Monday, January 23, 2023 (MST)
  • Monday, January 30, 2023 (MST)
  • Monday, February 06, 2023 (MST)
  • Monday, February 13, 2023 (MST)
  • Monday, February 27, 2023 (MST)
  • Monday, March 06, 2023 (MST)
  • Monday, March 13, 2023 (MDT)
  • Monday, March 20, 2023 (MDT)
  • Monday, March 27, 2023 (MDT)
  • Monday, April 03, 2023 (MDT)
  • Monday, April 10, 2023 (MDT)
  • Monday, April 17, 2023 (MDT)
  • Monday, April 24, 2023 (MDT)
  • Monday, May 01, 2023 (MDT)
  • Monday, May 08, 2023 (MDT)
  • Monday, May 15, 2023 (MDT)
  • Monday, May 29, 2023 (MDT)

MONDAY GROUP meets.  Members and guests welcome.  Bring your finished items for "Show and Share".  Bring your sewing machine and project to work on and come to inspire and be inspired.

NOTE:  There are no meetings on provincially recognized statutory holidays.

© Chinook Guild of Fibre Arts
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software