Quilting, Rug Hooking
Needlework and more
  • Wednesday, October 03, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • 12 sessions
  • Wednesday, October 03, 2018, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 07, 2018, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 05, 2018, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Rosscarrock Community Centre

All disciplines welcome with a focus on rug hooking and needlework. 

© Chinook Guild of Fibre Arts
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software